Convenience

Today, making sure you can get good nutrition even when you are on a tight schedule is becoming more important. Convenience products, foods which have already gone through certain processing stages, offer a good alternative. Special requirements for the thermal processing system arise from the often very high process temperatures and the required uniformity of product treatment.

Gallery

TOP PRODUCTS Convenience

No compromises on performance, quality and efficiency.

AIRMASTER® UKQ AIRJET

AIRMASTER® UKQ AIRJET and AIRMASTER® BKQ AIRJET are the new system concepts with horizontal airflow. This design is recommended if products are overwhelmingly treated, which are on grills or in dishes. Even with small distances between levels and densely loaded goods, a completely consistent air and smoke distribution can be achieved in short process times with large loads. The AIRMASTER® UKQ AIRJET is designed for temperature ranges up to 160 °C and the AIRMASTER® BKQ AIRJET covers all applications easily up to 300 °C. With these types of units, a functioning, genuine and economic alternative to the smaller "combi-steamers" is finally on the market for the industrial production of convenience products. Standard combi-steamers are not designed for industrial production and quickly wear. Both types of AIRMASTER® system offer optimum industrial requirements both for individual products and for products in catering dishes. As a result, applications such as the steaming vegetables, the production of potato gratin, a pasta casserole and much more come child's play. Of course, simple processes such as generating pre-cooked meals, can also be carried out economically and conveniently.

To Product

AIRMASTER® BKQ AIRJET

With the AIRMASTER® BKQ AIRJET all sorts of roasts, pork knuckle, suckling pigs and much more an also be processed in the high temperature range up to 300 °C, so that an even roasting colour, a crispy skin and a uniform core temperature are a matter if of course.

To Product

AIRMASTER® UK

AIRMASTER® UK ist zum Begriff für eine ausgereifte Anlagenserie geworden, die höchsten Ansprüchen in puncto Leistung und Anwendungsfreundlichkeit gerecht wird. Er arbeitet mit vertikaler Luftführung und eignet sich sehr gut für hängende Produkte und bei angepasster Beladung auch für liegende Produkte. Durch ein permanent weiterentwickeltes Luftführungssystem wird garantiert, dass die Produkte bei hoher Beladung sehr homogen und mit kürzesten Prozesszeiten behandelt und geräuchert werden und dabei nur den technologisch notwendigen Gewichtsverlust erfahren. Somit setzt der AIRMASTER® UK neue Maßstäbe in puncto Wirtschaftlichkeit und garantiert optimale Qualitätsansprüche der Fertigwaren im Brühwurst, Kochwurst und Kochpökelwarenbereich.

To Product

AIRMASTER® IKK

The AIRMASTER® IKK series units are intensive cooling systems for fast, safe and economic cooling of cooked products. The shelf life and quality of the products are considerably increased as a result of the fast passage through critical temperature ranges. The optional cook function makes the unit even more versatile in turns of possible uses. AIRMASTER® IKK units work with vertical airflow and are perfect for hanging products and are also suitable for lying products with the loading capacity adapted. IKK intensive cooling systems can be supplied in all desired sizes from 1 to 14 trolleys in single or double-row versions.

To Product

AIRMASTER® KK

To Product

AIRMASTER® KBK

To Product

AIRMASTER IC® InterCooler

AIRMASTER IC® InterCooler is the specialist for all combined hot smoking and intensive cooling processes. The special thing about this hybrid is its ability to realise all thermal processes, and in particular intensive cooling processes, in a single unit. With the intelligent airflow concept of the AIRMASTER® UK, a higher circulating air and fresh air capacity, and a strong and well designed intensive cooling, the AIRMASTER IC® InterCooler is setting previously unmatched standards for the entire process to the cooled,ready-to-pack finished product. Producing sausages in natural gut becomes child's play as a result, and promises a succulent and firm end product in the shortest time.

To Product

AIRMASTER® ATA CLIMASTAR

To Product

Convenience

In unserer schnelllebigen Zeit wird es immer wichtiger, auch mit einem knappen Zeitbudget eine hochwertige Ernährung sicherzustellen. Convenience-Produkte, also Nahrungsmittel, die schon bestimmte Verarbeitungsstufen durchlaufen haben, bieten hier eine gute Alternative. Eine fachmännisch korrekte Wärmebehandlung und Know-how bei der Verarbeitung sind daher Grundvoraussetzung für gelungene, schmackhafte und sensorisch ansprechende Produkte. Daher setzen bei der Herstellung von Convenience-Produkten immer mehr Betriebe auf eines unserer Konzepte:

Galerie

TOP-PRODUKTE Convenience

Keine Kompromisse bei Leistung, Qualität und Effizienz.

AIRMASTER® UKQ AIRJET

AIRMASTER® UKQ AIRJET und AIRMASTER® BKQ AIRJET sind die neuen Anlagenkonzepte mit horizontaler Luftführung. Diese Bauart empfiehlt sich, wenn vorwiegend auf Rosten oder in Schalen liegende Produkte behandelt werden. Selbst bei engen Etagenabständen und dicht liegender Ware kann bei hohen Beladungsmengen eine absolut gleichmäßige Luft- und Rauchverteilung bei kurzen Prozesszeiten erzielt werden. Der AIRMASTER® UKQ AIRJET ist für Temperaturbereiche bis 160 °C ausgelegt und der AIRMASTER® BKQ AIRJET deckt alle Anwendungen bis 300 °C spielend ab. Mit diesen Anlagentypen ist endlich eine funktionierende, echte und wirtschaftliche Alternative zu den kleineren „Kombidämpfern“ für die industrielle Produktion von Convenience Produkten auf dem Markt. Die herkömmlichen Kombidämpfer sind für eine industrielle Produktion nicht ausgelegt und verschleißen schnell. Beide AIRMASTER® Anlagentypen bieten sowohl für stückige Produkte als auch für Produkte in Gastronorm-Schalen optimale industrielle Voraussetzungen. So werden Anwendungen wie das Dämpfen von Gemüse, die Herstellung von Kartoffelgratin, ein Nudelauflauf und vieles mehr zum Kinderspiel. Natürlich können auch einfache Prozesse wie das Generieren von vorgekochten Essen wirtschaftlich und bequem erledigt werden.

Zum Produkt

AIRMASTER® BKQ AIRJET

Mit dem AIRMASTER® BKQ AIRJET können im Hochtemperaturbereich bis 300 °C alle Arten von Braten, gebackenen Haxen, Spanferkel und vieles mehr optimal bearbeitet werden, so dass eine gleichmäßige Backfarbe, eine knusprigen Haut bzw. Schwarte und eine einheitlicher Kerntemperatur zur Selbstverständlichkeit wird.

Zum Produkt